CENTRAL OFFICE

49102, Ukraine, Dnepr, st. Danila Galitsky, 10.

Tel. / Fax: +38 (056) 732-14-69 (70).

Kolinko Alexander Sergeevich.

+38 (067) 633-61-47, a.kolinko@stroykomplekt.com.ua

Hotline: info@stroykomplekt.com.ua

Central warehouse

51900, Ukraine, Kamenskoe

pr. Anoshkina, 179.

Tel./Fax: +38 (056) 732-14-71.


REGIONAL OFFICES

Kiev branch (Kiev, Zhitomir, Chernigov, Sumy region).

04080, Ukraine, Kiev, st. Novokonstantinovskaya, 9.

Tel. / Fax: +38 (044) 277-94-80 (81) (82).

E-mail: info-kiev@stroykomplekt.kiev.ua

Maxim Nikolaevich Danchenko.

+38 (067) 245-59-69, m.danchenko@stroykomplekt.kiev.ua


Khmelnitsky branch (Khmelnytsky, Rivne, Volyn, Vinnytsia, Ternopil, Ivano-Frankivsk, Lviv, Zakarpattia, Chernivtsi region).

73013, Ukraine, Khmelnytsky Street. Cooperative, 5.

Tel. / Fax: +38 (0382) 664-332, 664-333.

E-mail: info-km@stroykomplekt.km.ua

Chukhno Maxim Valerievich.

+38 (096) 892-15-71, m.chukhno@stroykomplekt.km.ua


REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES


Manager for work with corporate clients.

Rugko Sergey.

+38 (067) 523-78-46, s.rugko@stroykomplekt.com.ua


Dnipropetrovsk, Zaporozhye region.

Smykovskiy Roman.

+38 (067) 523-78-52, r.smykovskiy@stroykomplekt.com.ua


Cherkasy, Kirovohrad region.

Kukuruza Dmitriy.

+38 (067) 523-78-56, d.kukuruza@stroykomplekt.com.ua


Donetsk and Lugansk regions.

Makarenko Ivan.

+38 (067) 523-77-74, i.makarenko@stroykomplekt.com.ua


Kharkov region.

Direction "Laminate" - Kantemir Vitaliy.

+38 (067) 523-78-72, v.kantemir@stroykomplekt.com.ua

Roll group - Eduard Samoylenko.

+38 (067) 523-78-76, e.samoylenko@stroykomplekt.com.ua


Mykolaiv, Kherson region.

Natalia Ignatyeva.

+38 (067) 523-78-49, n.ignatyeva@stroykomplekt.com.ua


Odessa region.

Drimliyga Anatolii. 

+38 (067) 626-35-50, a.drimliyga@stroykomplekt.com.ua


Poltava region.

Odariuk Alexey.

+38 (067) 523-78-52, o.odariuk@stroykomplekt.com.ua


Zhytomyr region.

Bachur Yevhenii.

+38 (067) 523-78-69, y.bachur@stroykomplekt.kiev.ua


Sumy, Chernihiv region.

Fedorko Vadim.

+38 (067) 626-35-57, v.fedorko@stroykomplekt.kiev.ua


Kiev region.

Shakalov Dmitriy.

+38 (067) 562-30-05, d.shakalov@stroykomplekt.kiev.ua

Direction "Laminate/Folding board" - Nosеnok Sergey.

+38 (067) 440-96-37, s.nosenok@stroykomplekt.kiev.ua


Khmelnytsky region.

Dzikovskiy Vladimir.

+38 (067) 523-78-41, v.dzikovskiy@stroykomplekt.km.ua


Vinnytsia region.

Suchok Anatoliy.

+38 (067) 230-14-09, a.suchok@stroykomplekt.km.ua


Lvov, Transcarpathian region.

Milienko Yuriy.

+38 (097) 289-63-91, y.milienko@stroykomplekt.km.ua


Ternopil, Ivano-Frankivsk, Chernivtsi region.

Poburko Oleg.

+38 (067) 523-78-27, o.poburko@stroykomplekt.km.ua


Rivne, Volyn region.

Kolomys Sergey.

+38 (067) 523-78-68, s.kolomys@stroykomplekt.com.ua