CENTRAL OFFICE
49102, Ukraine, Dnipro, st. Danila Galitsky, 10.
Tel / Fax: (056) 732-14-69 (70).
Hotline: info@stroykomplekt.com.ua

Central warehouse
51900, Ukraine, Kamenskoe
pr. Anoshkina, 179.
Tel./Fax: (056) 732-14-71.


REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE OFFICES
Kiev branch (Kiev, Zhytomyr, Chernihiv, Sumy regions).
04080, Ukraine, Kiev, st. Novokonstantinovskaya, 9.
Tel./Fax: (044) 277-94-80 / 81/82.
E-mail: info-kiev@stroykomplekt.kiev.ua
Evgeny Derkach.
+38 (067) 235-73-79, e.derkach@stroykomplekt.kiev.ua
Khmelnitsky branch (Khmelnitsky, Rivne, Volyn, Vinnitsa, Ternopil, Ivano-Frankivsk, Lviv, Transcarpathian, Chernivtsi region).
73013, Ukraine, Khmelnitsky, st. Cooperative, 5.
Tel / Fax: (0382) 664-332, 664-333.
E-mail: info-km@stroykomplekt.km.ua
Maxim Chukhno.
+38 (096) 892-15-71, m.chukhno@stroykomplekt.km.ua


REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES
Territorial manager (Zaporizhia, Dnipropetrovsk, Donetsk, Lugansk, Kherson, Nikolaev region).
Sergey Rugko.
+38 (067) 523-78-46, s.rugko@stroykomplekt.com.ua
Territorial manager (Cherkasy, Kirovograd, Poltava, Kharkiv, Odessa regions).
Oleg Fedirko.
+38 (067) 633-61-47, o.fedirko@stroykomplekt.com.ua
Dnipro, Zaporizhzhya region.
Oleg Klimovich.
+38 (067) 230-24-14, o.klimovich@stroykomplekt.com.ua
Cherkasy, Kirovograd region.
Dmitry Kukuruza.
+38 (067) 523-78-56, d.kukuruza@stroykomplekt.com.ua
Donetsk and Lugansk regions.
Ivan Makarenko.
+38 (067) 523-77-74, i.makarenko@stroykomplekt.com.ua
Kharkov region.
Direction "Laminate" - Vitaly Kantemir.
+38 (067) 523-78-72, v.kantemir@stroykomplekt.com.ua
Roll group - Eduard Samoylenko.
+38 (067) 523-78-76, e.samoylenko@stroykomplekt.com.ua
Nikolaev, Kherson regions.
Andrey Tarasenko.
+38 (067) 523-76-76, a.tarasenko@stroykomplekt.com.ua
Odessa region.
Vladislav Demidenko.
+38 (067) 626-35-50, v.demidenko@stroykomplekt.com.ua
Poltava region.
Alexey Odaryuk.
+38 (067) 523-78-52, o.odariuk@stroykomplekt.com.ua
Zhytomyr Oblast.
Anatoly Suchok.
+38 (067) 230-14-09, a.suchok@stroykomplekt.km.ua
Sumy, Chernihiv region.
Vadim Fedorko.
+38 (067) 626-35-57, v.fedorko@stroykomplekt.kiev.ua
Kiev, Kiev region.
Direction "Laminate / Right board" - Dmitry Shakalov.
+38 (067) 562-30-05, d.shakalov@stroykomplekt.com.ua
Direction "Laminate / Right board" - Sergey Nosenok.
+38 (067) 440-96-37, s.nosenok@stroykomplekt.kiev.ua
Khmelnitsky, Rivne region.
Vladimir Dzikovsky.
+38 (067) 523-78-41, v.dzikovskiy@stroykomplekt.km.ua
Vinnytsia region.
Anatoly Suchok.
+38 (067) 230-14-09, a.suchok@stroykomplekt.km.ua
Lviv, Transcarpathian, Volyn region.
Yuri Milienko.
+38 (097) 289-63-91, y.milienko@stroykomplekt.km.ua
Ternopil, Ivano-Frankivsk, Chernivtsi regions.
Oleg Poburko.
+38 (067) 523-78-27, o.poburko@stroykomplekt.km.ua