CENTRAL OFFICE

49102, Ukraine, Dnepr, st. Danila Galitsky, 10.
Tel. / Fax: +38 (056) 732-14-69 (70).
Kolinko Alexander Sergeevich.
+38 (067) 633-61-47, a.kolinko@stroykomplekt.com.ua
Hotline: info@stroykomplekt.com.ua

Central warehouse

51900, Ukraine, Kamenskoe
pr. Anoshkina, 179.
Tel./Fax: +38 (056) 732-14-71.


REGIONAL OFFICES


Kiev branch (Kiev, Zhitomir, Chernigov, Sumy region).

04080, Ukraine, Kiev, st. Novokonstantinovskaya, 9.
Tel. / Fax: +38 (044) 277-94-80 (81) (82).
E-mail: info-kiev@stroykomplekt.kiev.ua
Maxim Nikolaevich Danchenko.
+38 (067) 245-59-69, m.danchenko@stroykomplekt.kiev.ua

Khmelnitsky branch (Khmelnytsky, Rivne, Volyn, Vinnytsia, Ternopil, Ivano-Frankivsk, Lviv, Zakarpattia, Chernivtsi region).

73013, Ukraine, Khmelnytsky Street. Cooperative, 5.
Tel. / Fax: +38 (0382) 664-332, 664-333.
E-mail: info-km@stroykomplekt.km.ua
Chukhno Maxim Valerievich.
+38 (096) 892-15-71, m.chukhno@stroykomplekt.km.ua


REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES


Dnepropetrovsk (right bank), Zaporizhia region.
Rugko Sergey.
+38 (067) 523-78-46, s.rugko@stroykomplekt.com.ua

Dnipropetrovsk (left bank), Poltava region.
Smykovskiy Roman.
+38 (067) 523-78-52, r.smykovskiy@stroykomplekt.com.ua

Cherkasy, Kirovohrad region.
Kukuruza Dmitriy.
+38 (067) 523-78-56, d.kukuruza@stroykomplekt.com.ua

Donetsk and Lugansk regions.
Makarenko Ivan.
+38 (067) 523-77-74, i.makarenko@stroykomplekt.com.ua

Kharkov region.
Kantemir Vitaliy.
+38 (067) 523-78-72, v.kantemir@stroykomplekt.com.ua

Mykolaiv, Kherson region.
Zorin Igor.
+38 (067) 560-75-90, i.zorin@stroykomplekt.com.ua

Odessa region.
Drimliyga Anatolii. 
+38 (067) 626-35-50, a.drimliyga@stroykomplekt.com.ua

Kiev, Zhytomyr region.
Naumenko Sergey.
+38 (067) 523-78-69, s.naumenko@stroykomplekt.kiev.ua

Sumy, Chernihiv region.
Fedorko Vadim.
+38 (067) 626-35-57, v.fedorko@stroykomplekt.kiev.ua

Kiev region.
Shakalov Dmitriy.
+38 (067) 562-30-05, d.shakalov@stroykomplekt.kiev.ua

Khmelnytsky, Vinnytsia region.
Dzikovskiy Vladimir.
+38 (067) 523-78-41, v.dzikovskiy@stroykomplekt.km.ua

Lvov, Transcarpathian region.
Milienko Yuriy.
+38 (097) 289-63-91, y.milienko@stroykomplekt.km.ua

Ternopil, Ivano-Frankivsk, Chernivtsi region.
Poburko Oleg.
+38 (067) 523-78-27, o.poburko@stroykomplekt.km.ua

Rivne, Volyn region.
Gaydaychuk Inna.
+38 (067) 523-78-26, i.gaydaychuk@stroykomplekt.km.ua